National Judicial Academy P-1341: National Conference on Sentencing, Probation and Victim Compensation $08^{th}-09^{th}$ April, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Mayank Jaiswal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Dr. Shaik Mohd. Fazululla	District Judge, Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. V. S. S. Srinivasa Sarma	District Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Sushil Bhaurao Deore	Joint Civil Judge Senior Division and Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Amol Anantrav Dhumkekar	Metropolitan Magistrate, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alipore, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Raja Ray	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Santosh Kumar Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Geeta Neware	Judge, Family Court, Jashpur, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Arun Sukhija	Additional District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Ms. Nazrana Parbin Rehman	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), Bijni, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Rajrishi Shandilya	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (S), Dima Hasao, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. M.J. Parashar	Additional District Judge, Bhuj, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Dilipkumar Pursottamdas Gohil	Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sharad Kumar Lagwal	Secretary (Law), Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Anil Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Fast Track Special Court (POCSO), Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Renu Dogra	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Sudesh Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Doda, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Upadhyay	Special Judge, POCSO Act. cum A.D.J.I, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Shesh Nath Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Ramgarh, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Ms. M.H. Shantha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hassan, Karnataka

22	Karnataka	Ms. Poornima Bhandarkar	Senior Civil Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. Jayawanth L.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Palakkad, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Suresh Kumar C.	Special Judge, Fast Track Special Court, Kasargode, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Aarti A. Shukla	District Judge, Narmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Shalini Sharma Singh	District Judge, Multai, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Ms. G. Santhi	Sessions Judge, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. K.S. Jayamangalam	Additional Principal Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
29	Manipur	Ms. Sarungbam Mangaleibi	Civil Judge, Junior Division Cum JMFC, Moreh, Manipur
30	Manipur	Mr. Bonny Laishram	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jiribam, Manipur
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Rithelda Rymbai	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jowai, Meghalaya
32	Orissa	Mr. Raj Kumar Das	Additional District Judge, Berhampur, Odisha
33	Orissa	Ms. Lily Senapati	Additional District Judge, Nayagarh, Odisha
34	Patna	Mr. Pramod Kumar Pankaj	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhagalpur, Bihar
35	Patna	Mr. Raj Kapoor	Judicial Magistrate, Bettiah, Bihar
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Saurabh Gupta	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ambala, Haryana
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Lokendra Chaudhary	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kota, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Vinod Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
39	Sikkim	Ms. Samita Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Namchi, Sikkim
40	Telangana	Mr. Pathlavath Narayana Babu	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jayashankar Bhupalpally, Telangana
41	Telangana	Mr. A. Karna Kumar	Principal District Judge, Nirmal, Telangana
42	Tripura	Ms. Mohona Deb	Judicial Magistrate First Class cum Civil Judge (Jr. Division), Gomti, Tripura
43	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
44	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vivek Srivastav	Registrar (P), Nainital, Uttarakhand